misamis university old entrance gate

Administrative Council

Dr. Orlando D. De Leon

Dr. Orlando D. De Leon

Special Assistant to the President
Director for Public Relations and Marketing
Mrs. Joy B. Recto

Mrs. Joy B. Recto

Chief Accountant
Dr. Vrigilio Onganiza

Dr. Virgilio H. Onganiza

Director, Human Resource and Development
Mrs. Nelpa N. Capio

Mrs. Nelpa N. Capio

Assistant Risk Manager
Ms. Sunshine R. Lazaro

Ms. Louella Faye R. Lazaro

Director, Management Information Systems
Mrs. Grace V. Villanueva

Mrs. Grace V. Villanueva

Director, Community Extension Program

Last Updated: November 21, 2023


Dr. Karen Belina Feliciano De Leon, Misamis University President

Dr. Karen Belina Feliciano De Leon
Misamis University, President

  • Commission on Higher Education Logo
  • Det Norske Veritas /ISO 9001 Logo
  • marina logo
  • cisco logo
  • pacucoa logo
  • deped logo
We use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and our services, and to analyze the use of our website.
If you continue browsing, we take that to mean that you accept their use. + info